

U.S. Department of Commerce

A cabinet department consisting of the Bureau of Economic Analysis, Bureau of Industry and Security, Census Bureau, Economic Development Administration, International Trade Administration, Minority Business Development Agency, National Institute of Standards and Technology, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration, National Telecommunications & Information Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Patent and Trademark Office, and the Technology Administration.

From www.commerce.gov/sitemap.html, 26 March 2004